VILLAGE CONTACTS  
 
Village Hall
Village Clerk Sandy Albro village@oldbrookville.net
Tel: 516 671 4664
Fax: 516-671-4725
 
Mayor
Bernie Ryba
 
Trustees
Kenneth Casatuta KenCasa@optonline.net
Michael Degarabedian get2miked@aol.com
Richard Shaper- Deputy Mayor
rshaper@oldbrookville.net
Matthew Schamroth mschamroth@oldbrookville.net
 
Planning Board
Chairman Larry Werfel larryw@werfelassociates.com
 
Zoning Board of Appeals
Chairwoman Lisa Larocca llarocca@optonline.net
 
Architectural Review Board
Chairman Henry Foster hfoster@fortbrand.com
 
Social Committee
   
 
Web & Communications
Rick Shaper rshaper@oldbrookville.net
 

Court Clerk
Mary Huber                         516 681-9271